Look. Read. Weep!!!

I fulled my jacket… why? I sure don’t know…because I could? Because I’m stupid? Because I had nothing else to do? Because the sock disaster did not teach me a lesson? You get to pick your favorite….

The result? Does anybody need/want a hand knitted, fulled jacket with vintage mother of pearl buttons in size small????

 It’s still cute and I can even wear it still (so theoretically it fits up to a size medium) but I wanted it to wear over the top of things, for layering… so it won’t fulfill the purpose I had in mind for it. Off to make a new one. This one is available for purchase! I was not kidding! Email me if you want it! ($75)

2 comments

Happy to hear from you! :)

