No feature Friday this week :(

Everybody seems to be on vacation… so instead I thought I take a few and give you an update of what I have been up to!

Lots and lots!

I knitted a bag for the felting class I am going to teach at Mr.s Hudsons yarn and teas next week… and then knitted another to test the pattern and to get my shibori on! YAYY!

What do you think? I went more “Dr. Seuss” on the first one thehehee…

I am also knitting on some lace to go with the pattern I am writing on hahahah… not much to see at the moment, but it is there. I’m knitting it in 100% suri alpaca yarn! It’s a dream! SO SOFT! I love it to bits already!

ther then that my time has been taken up with writing class material and teaching and riding on the bus and working in my garden! :)

2 thoughts on “No feature Friday this week :(

Happy to hear from you! :)

