Miss beans shawl

Originally published by spinndiva on “ramblings of an uncluttered mind” July, 01, 2006.

This pattern will no longer be available here.

It will be available April of ’09 (breast cancer special of Vogue knitting. )

If you have already started knitting, please send me an email and I help you out as soon as I can!

My Email address is on the sidebar

I found the lace stitches in a book called ” Baeuerliches Stricken 1″ written by Lisl Fanderl, published by rosenheimer Verlagshaus

2 thoughts on “Miss beans shawl

Happy to hear from you! :)

