Testknitters wanted and found :)

I would like to ask, if anybody would like to test my patterns for me? The yarn would be supplied by Plymouth Yarns and you get to keep it afterwards…
If you are interested, please write to me @
spinndiva [at] gmail [dot] com
(Sorry, yarn will be supplied to US residents only, because of the postage, unless you don’t mind supplying your own yarn)

I can’t pay, but you will have a pretty shawl at the end of it 🙂
Not every pattern has to be test knitted, some will only need to be proofread.

Well, let me know!

My Thanks to Cindy and Sue! You were the first two to email me!

Happy to hear from you! :)

