green

Edited 1/24/10: Since I had no response to any of my emails to the store and I no longer live there either, I have decided to start selling the pattern on my own.
Really not sure what to make of this. They even gave me back the sample I knitted for them. I guess they don’t want it… Sad but there it is….
(edited 11/25/09:They have not responded to any of my emails so far, when I asked them when or how you all can have it from them… I am not sure what I will do with the pattern now… any ideas?)

I am finished with another shawl.
Square design, green alpaca yarn from Plymouth, needles size US 3, finished size: 44 inches along the edge.

This shawl will be exclusively available at desert threads (not sure, if they will offer it online or not, I will let you know. Their website is still under construction, so it may take a while )
It is a very simple pattern, very easy knit.You can wear this one with jeans or dress it up and wear it with the little black dress. Spoil yourself, make it out of a luxury fiber and add some zing to your everyday wardrobe. (clicking on the pictures will make them big 🙂
This one can be made as big or small as you want to, or add beads to the edge for extra sparkle. 🙂
happy knitting!

Happy to hear from you! :)

