What I did today was…

I made a bandanna! YAYY!
With spring coming on in big steps, I want to make cute little things!
Like this one! I will definitely make more of these! A quick, easy and FUN little knit!
Stats:
Yarn: Plymouth Ecco Silk (100% silk) white, one hank, and part of Plymouth yarns Lyndon Hill (85%Pima cotton, 15% Silk) for the edging in turquoise.
Needles: size US 6
The Pattern for it will come when I have time to write it out.
It is blocking now, so better/modeled shots will be up lator…

I found a website to upload the free patterns, so from now o, slowly, but surely, the links will send you directly to the pattern in a download-friendly format (PDF files)
I figured this out all by myself! YAY ME! 😉

Also a heads up: My copyright will change soon! I usually gave permission for you to make projects with my patterns and then sell them. This will no longer be allowed without my written permission. So, my patterns (free or otherwise) will no longer be offered for commercial usage. Plymouth has it’s own copyright so I don’t have to worry about them, only the patterns available from me.
This new copyright will go for all the patterns I have, old and new!

One thought on “What I did today was…

  1. Hello Bridgett,I like it very much. Where do you find all these ideas.I hope hearing from you soon and I have to work for the charts. there was a little bit stress at home, but now it’s all ok.I hope hearing from you soon.Agnès

Happy to hear from you! :)

