blue jeans lace leaf shawl

A few people had problems opening the file in PDF format, so I am “trying” to embed it here, maybe that works better for you all! 🙂
If it still doesn’t work for you, just send me an email and I will send it to you! No problem! 🙂 (email addi in sidebar!!! Leaving a comment is not enough! As I explained here. I need an email address to send it to, so pleas it would save me a lot of detective work, if you just send me an email! I WILL NO LONGER DO RESEARCH TO FIND YOU! I just don’t have the time, folks and I think I made reaching me easy enough!)
I am trying to find a different host for my things. Aparently scribd makes you sign up for an account with them (it’s free, but I still think it STINKS) in order to let you download this pattern!

I have also uploaded it to Rapidshare! If this is easier for some of you, you can get it there! (the link in the sidebar goes directly to rapidshare now! I think in time I will transfer all my patterns there!)

Blue Jeans Lace Leaf Shawl http://d.scribd.com/ScribdViewer.swf?document_id=13409320&access_key=key-2mfyzsmx9z3xvbs83rlr&page=1&version=1&viewMode=

2 thoughts on “blue jeans lace leaf shawl

Happy to hear from you! :)

