Applegreen for Summer

I finally finished Molly’s Birthday present! (Sorry it took so long! but I was done and found a mistake, ripped it all out and then decided to make something entirely different LOL)Here now some Pictures (as always: to see them big, just click on the images!)I think the pattern is better visible in the big version… sorry.. I might make better pics… maybe…I definitely want to make one like this for me now! 🙂 Don’t I always? And do I ever? I am done writing the pattern, it will be a KAL in the German online group I am in (the Teddy-Forum)
Stats:
Araucania, Lonco cotton yarn , not quite 2 hanks (440 yrds/hank)
Beads
Size 3 Addi turbo needles
(I will let you know about the pattern and where it will be available if at all.. I am thinking about it)

Currently listening to : “Live in the City” by Spearhead

One thought on “Applegreen for Summer

Happy to hear from you! :)

