Hugs and kisses!

My friend Karen said, that the pattern reminded her of X’s and O’s! (not the way I made the picture, but if you look at it the other way round it does!)! I am finished with the baby blanket I told you about a while ago! I cannot wait to hear what the recipient will think about it! I am soooo excited!

Pictures? Ok!Stats:
Size:Just about 30 inches by 30 inches
The colours were chosen by the recipient. They match the stroller she will have when the baby is born! Two tone, main body: charcoal heather and i-cord border is in Woodland heather.
I made it in Caron simply soft yarn (so one can wash and dry it in the machine! Very important when you have a little one!!!) Now on to the matching hat (I have yarn leftover) and it will go on it’s trip to Seattle! 😀 Sorry about the not-so-thrilling pictures, the light is not all that great at the moment in here…. and I don’t have time to run outside!I wrote down the pattern for it and it is being tested as we speak by my friend Karen! Thanks again sweety for putting up with me!

Cindy had such trouble with the files I sent (I am using UBUNTU and open office and apparently some things don’t translate well, although I sent it in windows format…. I am a total idiot when it comes to the computer!)

Anyway, Thanks for doing this for me Karen! The pattern will be available some time from Plymouth Yarns, but I have no idea when!

2 thoughts on “Hugs and kisses!

Happy to hear from you! :)

