Look at me and my bad self!

Whooop it up for moi! 😀

Here is what I fumbled together today:
A SKIRT! 😀
Picking out buttons is soooo much fun!!!! 😀
Just cut and sew… I don’t use patterns! Yeah! Patterns are for people that can read them!
What do you think?I still have to do the waistband and sew in the zipper then it is finished. Better pics when that is done! Promise! (I might change the little bow out for some green ribbon, if I can find some that fits in my stash)

One thought on “Look at me and my bad self!

Happy to hear from you! :)

