Fingerless gloves! Oh my!

Inspired by this post from Ruffles and Stuff, I went and found some toddler tights at the thrift store (because I forgot that it was supposed to be SOCKS!) and made this:Now, obviously I had two edges to sew Since I cut off the foot part and the tights part. I decided to try the Lettuce edge for the first time… I think it turned out so cute!!!!My daughter loved mine, so she went and dug up some knee high socks we bought her before Christmas and asked if I could do it to those….Why sure! 😀 With ruffles in front this time! 😀

Happy to hear from you! :)

