Here we go again….

I had an artfire store a while ago, if you remember…. but then, well, life happens and I had closed it. Various reasons, one being literally NO time for the upkeep.

Anyway, here I am, trying my hand at it again. 😀
I already have one item in it! The bag I made yesterday! I love it so much and it was ahard decission to give it up, but alas… there it is. I hope it will find a good home (and if it does not sell within two months, it is MINE! mwuahahahahha)

So there you have it!Have at it! 😀

Happy to hear from you! :)

