When the going gets tough, the tough get sewing!

If you think I let a little thing like mutilating my finger get in the way, then you don’t know me!!!! 😀
I had some time today and made this: My own design, no pattern, just imagine and go!Flower-stripey fabric from stash. Got it last summer at the same yard sale I got the scarf fabric. The brown muslin I bought at a store some time ago, I meant to embroider on it and use it as a table cloth…. never got around to it….Beads: Bought last year for other crafting endeavors and never used.
The little belt buckle thingies -that make the strap adjustable- are reclaimed from an old belt.It is fully lined with the flower-stripey fabric.

Happy to hear from you! :)

