The hunt for red… items

I have to admit: red is one of those colours that I would tell people I am not overly fond of….
Then Darling Petunia tagged me in the 7 red items tag….(Thank you :D)
I was to run around my house and take pictures of 7 red items….”oh, impossible” was my first thought. I don’t have that many!
I snapped up my camera (even before I had my coffee this morning) and went-a-stalkin’. Might not be the most “artsy” pictures ever, but there you have it…

Red in my house. (Surprisingly a lot!)

Cute, istn’t it? It has sour cherry candy inside! ๐Ÿ˜€ Cleanest bottle in the house! It has dishwashing liquid in it. uuh… got to get more!The next one so has red! The top little temperature thingy is RED! (and a blue kaleidoscope next to it. I have one with almost every window in the house…)TJ’s Almond snowman cookies! Oh those were goooooooood!My daughter’s Chihuahua’s Santa suit. Very fashionable dog that is! Red kaleidoscope from a “make your own kit”. (I collect kaleidoscopes) Wanna look inside?
Washcloth! Here is a full view:


And then I have a few pictures from earlier last year. I participated in the “show your colours” challenge (on the German blogsphere)Come to think of it… this was SUCH fun to do… I think we should do something like it here…. let me get in touch with her and see if I can get her permission. ๐Ÿ˜€

So, now I have to get 7 more people to make pictures of 7 red things around their house….

I really don’t know who might like to participate. If you read this and feel inspired to make red pictures, feel yourself tagged! ๐Ÿ˜€ How is that?
Write to me when you did and I will add your blogname and a link here.

Happy to hear from you! :)

