What am I up to now??

I’m not telling, but you get to see some pictures.
Yarn: remnant I got in a trade some time ago (yes, I am stash busting. Although I am not sure it will be enough for the project I am hatching….I might have to add a bit here and there….*big grin*) I am not sure about the fiber content.. feels a bit acrylic-y to me….
The whole thing was inspired by a flower necklace in cro tat a friend of mine made… mine is simply crochet though, not cro tat…
You will have to be patient to see the finished pic. It will take me a while..(Guess away people, if you like! It’ll be fun to see what you all think this will be)
Pattern for the little shapes is from “Super Stitches Crochet”, but I modified it a wee bit….

ETA: I am done with the project, but I will wait writing and posting pictures, so you all can guess a bit… 😀 Have fun!

Happy to hear from you! :)

