CELEBRATE!

One of my brand new patterns (you guys haven’t even seen it yet)has been accepted for sale on Knit picks! *happy dance*
It’s going to go up as soon as I have finished knitting the sample! 😀
I am so thrilled! Thank you Karen! This would not have happened without you! (She did all the footwork for me and everything.)
YOU ROCK!
Oh so happy! 😀
I am going to celebrate this!
GIVEAWAY!!!!
First person to leave me a comment on this post will get the pattern in question for free! (I hope you are a knitter :))
Only the pattern though.. sorry I can’t afford to give you the yarn for it too, as much as I want to…. I am a poor little artist! 😉

2 thoughts on “CELEBRATE!

Happy to hear from you! :)

