The KP project

I finally can show you the Table cloth I made for Knit Picks! ๐Ÿ˜€
It is almost sort of done! It is blocking on my floor right now. I still have to sew on the little flowers.
I am so thrilled! It turned out EXACTLY like my little doodle that inspired this project! *does a little dance*
The pictures are not the best, but one can see at least the gist of it ๐Ÿ™‚ It has a little swirl pattern in it that you can’t see since the colour of the floor is almost the same as in the wet yarn.There are little flowers all the way around on the points and if you have a table without the hole for the umbrella then you can make another flower and stick it in the middle so the hole is closed. ๐Ÿ™‚
How do you like it?

Yarn: Knit Picks Simply cotton Sport
Needles: My very fave. Addi turbos in size US 6 (my absolute faves are the size 3 though :D)
Size: for a 36 inch table

The pattern will soon be available at Knit Picks! ๐Ÿ˜€ YAYYYY!

Happy to hear from you! :)

