old habits!

I love spinning! I don’t nearly do it often enough any more…
This past week I got so inspired by using some of my “old” handspun, I just had to make more. I also want to trade with this really cute little up and comming etsy store. So 400yards of “the good stuff” was needed! Wohooo! Toss on the wheel!

Here is what I have so far: 140 yards of lace weight merino, handdyed by me with organic blue cabbage!
Right now it is outside drying in the lilac bush! Soooo pretty! Soooo soft! I can’t wait to see what she will make out of it!

2 thoughts on “old habits!

Happy to hear from you! :)

