just a reminder

I am spiffying up things and doing general maintenance on my patterns. I noticed that some still had the old copyright on it. I am changing that as I get to them. Just to make sure though, I will post it here also:


I do allow commercial use of my patterns. (Plymouth has their own copyright, those you can not make to sell)
Please if you make and sell any of my patterns, do give me credit for the design. (It’s all I get for the free patterns anyway)

I would love to hear from you, if you sell my designs (you do not need my written permission, but it would really make my day to get to know you!)
Please do NOT sell the patterns themselves though. Neither the free ones, nor the ones I sell. 

Thank you!

Hope everyone is having fun knitting! 🙂

Happy to hear from you! :)

