Sunshine

We don’t get much of it up here in the North. Specifically in the pacific Northwest. (Yeah right? Not really known for sunburn and high temperatures. LOL That’s what I love about up here!)
So when the SUN  (yes capital letters, because it is special!) comes out we make use of it to the last ray.
I had promised my son to help him re- arrange his room today, so this morning was spent indoors. (Had no idea it would be this gorgeous out). As soon as that was done, nothing held us inside. I mowed the lawn, put up a laundry line and watered all my growing vegetables. Now I will sit and enjoy a few minutes, then we have dinner al Fresco on the patio.
Tomorrow, should the weather hold, we will have a big BBQ in the back yard and generally just spend the day munching and lounging. 

Nothing more needs to be said. I leave you with impressions of my back yard!

One thought on “Sunshine

Happy to hear from you! :)

