something happy

I was so angry I had to start a new project LOL 🙂 It balanced me out and now I am happily knitting on a cardigan-morphed-into-a-sweater. A hoodie to be exact! I am so happy about it! I love the colours! I love the yarn!
I can’t wait for it to be done.

Here is the yarn: Light=main body, dark=edging

Here is the pattern stitch:

My twitter peeps thought I should knit it in the round without seams. I tried… then I went back to back and forth. Sorry peeps! I don’t mind seams that much…plus I had half the back done and only four rows of in the round… Thankfully (or wisely???) I had not frogged the back yet!

Also:

HAPPY SUMMER SOLSTICE! 🙂

ETA: some of the patterns are already back up and can now be bought here for $1.99 each. The paypal button will bring you directly to the download page. click on download, then it will make you wait 20 seconds. Then click download now. I am sorry for the inconvenience, but I don’t have any other way of doing this at the moment. Please contact me through my email button (sidebar), if you have any problem with the downloads! Thank you for your understanding!
One thought on “something happy

Happy to hear from you! :)

