new look

I felt like sprucing this place up a bit for summer. Actually it was my daughters idea.. so the credit goes to her… Thanks, M. for making me change the background. Mmmmwah!
I picked it out though.
I hope you like the new background and header. I got it here. My go-to place for blog backgrounds.

There are a few more changes I am thinking of making, but that will come one change at a time. First I have to figure out a bit more html code 🙂

One thought on “new look

Happy to hear from you! :)

