Summer

Reluctant, but it has arrived at last!
Summer! 🙂
Off to knit outside!

Right here:
My knitting is in the picturesque plastic bag right there LOL
Strawberries from our yard! Freshly harvested this morning for breakfast.
Summer blossoms also from my yard. 

 Dinner al Freso: pork caprese, corn on the cob, garlic butter, fresh and bought bread, salad and veggies. The pesto: basil from my yard! Fresh and sooo yummy!

and to top off a perfectly wonderful day: My neighbour brought these roses from her yard to me. Just to make me happy! It made my day I tell you! I love roses and these smell sooo wonderfully and are the deepest red!
The vintage rose bowl they are in is a present from another friend of mine! (waves at Z) thank you so much! I love it and treasure it!


LIFE IS GOOD, MY FRIENDS!

Happy to hear from you! :)

