September socks

I had no internet for a few days.. UGH!!! It’s like living in the dark ages! LOL
The good thing about it: I had more time to knit! So I finished my September Socks for #12 socks!
Pattern: no pattern, just a little eyelet-stitch found in “Big Book of knitting stitch patterns”, p. 202, called: “Lacy points” (it gives it a cute bit of texture)
Needles: Size US3
Yarn: Bernat Satin Sport in “Seashore”
Nitty gritty: Toe up (I know!!! Again!!! I can’t believe it myself!) I used the round toe for toe up I devised, short row heel, patterned only on the shaft, not on the foot part
Here they are:

2 thoughts on “September socks

Happy to hear from you! :)

