#atwitterreadalong

I am reading “The Memoirs of Cleopatra” alongside 6 others over on twitter! It’s a great book! I really like it a lot!
Well, since I sort of got the others roped in to read it with me, I thought I “reward” them by doing a giveaway.
I did not want this to be a normal giveaway with just one or two winners, so I thought about it for a while and finally came up with an idea! A bookmark! Very useful when reading a book with 1000 pages 😀
So Yesterday and today I was busy making Bookmarks for you all. I do hope you will like them!

Stats on the bookmarks: They are all watercolours, painted by yours truely. They all are the size of a playing card and all have a nice backing on them, that matches the colours of the painting. 

Now here is how it will work:
First come first serve. Look at the pictures and pick the bookmark you like best, leave a comment telling me which one you would like (so others can see which ones are still available) and DM me on twitter with your address and your choice so I can send it out to you 🙂

 I picked an Egyptian theme to fit the book. 😉
If you want to see them one by one you can go over to my flickr account. 

Can’t wait to see who picks what!!! @hamncheeser, @PaganGmaSayin, @TreeHuggersWife, @nerdytogether, @Killerella, @Ipkitty
9 thoughts on “#atwitterreadalong

  1. 2010 WOW where have I been?? It was a fasinating blog to read word by word. Im a bad reader get impatient. Know I cant do what you do, its a pleasure to follow. Your family must know your a talented lovely person. Thank you friend? Keep it coming.

Happy to hear from you! :)

