Special sale!

Check out my store for this special sale!
I have three custom orders for a blue jeans lace leaf shawl available! This will be the only custom orders made this year! And it’s a super low price too! So hurry on over and grab one! (or check out the pattern if you are a knitter yourself)

Just let me know what colour you would like your shawl in (and if there are any preferences in yarn, or maybe even allergies I need to be aware of) and I will set to work on knitting you a wonderful lace shawl.
Surprise a dear friend, or deserving family member this year with a special something, or treat yourself to a bit of luxury!
This shawl will keep you warm and make you look stunning at the same time!

I only make a limited number of custom orders each year. This year was super busy for me, so there will only be three custom shawls available this year! Make one of them yours!  🙂

Happy to hear from you! :)

