I-need-a-break-from-Christmas-knitting-hand-towel-pattern

 LOL No, I could not have come up with a longer title 🙂
This pattern is available in my shop from now on! 🙂

A handtowel pattern. Super simple for a little “mindless” knitting in between the holiday stress.
Hope you like it!

Happy Holidays peeps! 🙂

p { margin-bottom: 0.08in; }

  I-need-a-break-from-Christmas-knitting-handtowel 

I needed a break from Christmas knitting. What better to make then something for my favorite room in the house? MY KITCHEN! A little hand towel just fit the bill. Something plain and simple with no Christmas decoration or anything reminiscent of the holiday on it! YES! PERFECT!
Here is the pattern for all the stressed out Christmas knitters out there!
A present from me to you!
Sit back, grab a cup o tea or coffee and some cookies and knit something for yourself!
Yarn: cotton, any cotton suitable for the kitchen will do (peaches ‘n cream or something like it) I want to say 3 balls of peaches ‘n cream I will weigh mine and let you know exactly by tomorrow morning
Needles: US 7 (4.5mm)
Notions: yarn needle (you can put a stitch marker after every repeat if you like, that eliminates the counting, but it is not necessary)
Gauge: not terribly important, but it’s: 10 st x 10 rows in st st =1 ¾ inches x 1 2/4 inches
This pattern is available in my shop from now on! 🙂
2 thoughts on “I-need-a-break-from-Christmas-knitting-hand-towel-pattern

Happy to hear from you! :)

