T’is the season!

For secret knitting. Even here in my house. I had a few projects that were so secret I did not loose a word over it 🙂 (not even on twitter!!! I’m so proud of my self!)

What was the secret project? Ok.. I had several. Here is one of them. This one will be delivered by Santa tonight. 🙂 So I can show it
What do you think? I always loved the Grrrrr washcloths on knitty and made some for a friend when she was expecting. I cast on for another one for the sweet little boy of our very good friends. As the first one was done I thought.. hmmm I wonder what they would look like as scarf ends?…. I think the outcome is adorable! 

 I almost want one for myself now 🙂

I have a few more things I was working on…. will show pictures as they get delivered. 😀

5 thoughts on “T’is the season!

  1. Merry Christmas! Hope you had a great day yesterday. That scarf is cute overload. What a great idea to make them scarf ends! Brilliant!And well done for not even tweeting about your secret projects. No way I could keep my mouth shut that long!

Happy to hear from you! :)

