The start of a beautiful… cardigan….

I have cast on!

I have started knitting. I have ripped back and started over only twice.
Then, last night, just when I drifted off to sleep.
There it was.
The vision of the cardigan this yarn wanted to be.
So, today I started over yet again (I was only five rows in so it didn’t “hurt” LOL)
I have knitted about two inches and I have to say:

I LOVE THIS CARDIGAN ALREADY! 

The yarn feels sooo good in my fingers while knitting and the little bit of texture from the garted stitch is divine! I cannot wait to wear it.

 What will it look like you ask? Why, you will have to wait until I’m done. 😀
4 thoughts on “The start of a beautiful… cardigan….

Happy to hear from you! :)

