update on the deodorant

I put my brand new, homemade deodorant on this morning after my shower at 9 am. It smelled so nicely. Lavender and green apple with a hint of baby powder! MMmmhhhhhh pretty! LOL
It was a wee bit soft still, but that did not deter me. 
I put it on right after my shower this morning at 9am. Then I cooked and cleaned and knitted and now it is 10:30 pm and I still smell nicely of baby powder! (the lavender is gone and so is the green apple scent, but the baby powder is still very noticeable) After the entire day I could go out dancing right now, raise my arms and not be embarrassed at all! 🙂
My DH loves it too! That is saying something! He is sooooooo picky as to how he smells and how long stuff has to last when he puts it on! 

I think I know where our next deodorant is coming from!

MY KITCHEN!
One thought on “update on the deodorant

Happy to hear from you! :)

