note to self:

Double check your math, or knit socks fit for elephant feet….

2 thoughts on “note to self:

  1. That's how I ended up taking a pair of scissors and snipping off 3" of my sons bengal feel slippers. Since they had already been SECURELY stitched in a boucle yarn….unraveling was out of the question. So after the "snip" I treaded the ends thru a circ and redid the ends. I was happy I could save them…that yarn was discontinued. So now I'm back to doing a tab toe so I can "edit as I go" haha

Happy to hear from you! :)

