Lace pron! :)

I made it! The birthday present for my co-volunteer.
Tomorrow! 😀

Stats: leftover Cashmere/silk yarn
Pattern: blue Jeans lace leaf shawl
Nitty gritty: Well, it’s done. I have knitted this shawl a total of 11 times and I can honestly say: This was the last one! I will retire from knitting it… But you all can go ahead and knit away! Super easy and super fast!

I love how this one came out.. I do every time.. I may have to knit just one more LOL

ETA: she loved it 😀 YAYYYY

5 thoughts on “Lace pron! :)

Happy to hear from you! :)

