My Cardigan

You have read about my cardigan before. I think I told you all I had to rip it nearly all the way back, because I ran out of yarn (if I hadn’t made the steek it would have worked out).
Have a look at it’s state as of tonight:

I have worked a few more rows on it to find out I just didn’t like the garter stitch sleeves. I decided to totally re-design the whole thing.
Right now I am even debating if top down Raglan is the best way to go about it…. I have a few shapes in my head that would look cute in this yarn. I will have to let them “percolate” for a while.

At least now I’m back to only ONE project on my needles! 😀

One thought on “My Cardigan

Happy to hear from you! :)

