The Chopping Block!

I woke up this morning and had it.. My hair was just too long. So off to the bathroom for a quick haircut.
Nothing more easy than that.. Rubber band the hair to how short you want it and CHOP!! Done!
10 inches off 🙂
So glad I decided to finally do this!
I had headaches and was really getting tired of having to tie it back all the time….(my hair tangles easy and I have to tie it back at night too, there will be no difference now, but at least the braid will not sit right in the middle of my back when I sleep :D)
I leave you a pic of the new “hairdo”:

 See? Still long enough, but much much lighter! 🙂 It reached all the way down to under my bust before!
I can breath again! LOL

6 thoughts on “The Chopping Block!

Happy to hear from you! :)

