more socks

So, my sweet son has asked me last year some time to make him some socks. He was so very patient about it. I finally cast on for some last night while watching TV. On size US7 needles I was flying through them. As I got to the calf part I asked how long he wanted them and he said short.. so they were done in no time! 🙂
He picked the yarn out of my stash. It is super soft!
He is happy with his new around the house socks and is wearing them now!
I might just knit the next pair for him also! Sweet little guy!

Oh… and when did his feet grow so big?????
Stats:
Pattern: just plain, no pattern
Yarn: mystery acrylic I had in my stash but no more ball bands
Needles: US size 7

Happy to hear from you! :)

