FO’s

I have a few, but I’m not showing them just now..
I will however show you a few shots of the spring/summer scarf/shawlette I made!

Not much better then the first one, but you can sort of see LOL
I have no idea why my camera is acting up lately. It was also super windy and ice-cold outside when we took those pictures….I will have to look into getting a new lens for my dSLR… but they are so expensive! *whine*
Hope you all have a great start in to the new week!
More pics of FO’s coming soon! Promise!
Off to go volunteering! Smooches!

One thought on “FO’s

Happy to hear from you! :)

