New patterns in my studio!

I finally updated my artifre studio and released a few new patterns there to be bought! YAYYY!
So, the new patterns available are:

Red scarf (older pattern of mine, but first time available in my artfire studio)
Flower headband in cro tat
Reversible slouch hat
Kitchen hand towel

and Eagle of Pengwern shawl (oldie but still goodie)

The link to my shop is in the side bar, you can also get to it through my patterns page at the moment. Or use this link here. 😀
Hope to see you there!
Enough shameless self promotion for one day! LOL Back to knitting second sock!
One thought on “New patterns in my studio!

Happy to hear from you! :)

