3/52 and a pattern

Here is the third hat for my 52 hats! 🙂 YAYYY
I am also done writing out the toddler sized pattern for this particular one!
I will be working on the pattern notes for the adult version this coming weekend.

It has instructions for both knitting the hat flat, or in the round. 😀
So, no reason not to try it!
If anybody cares to test this one, please email me! ramblingdesigns [at] gmail [dot] com, or leave me a comment here with your email addi, so I have a way of contacting you.
I’d be thrilled to send you the pattern.

Happy to hear from you! :)

