two more socks!

Got one more pair of socks done last night. Nothing too spectacular, just the softest yarn you can imagine (baby alpaca) and a little cable up the side! These are not for me though (hence they are a bit too small for me) and will go with the blue pair off to a very, very nice person!

Now I’m on to a pair in blue with all round cable pattern! I’m so looking forward!
I also started a new hat, but no pictures of that as of yet.

In other news: A friend of mine in Germany Test knitted the German version of my shawlette! Pattern available here. Remember 50% go to the Red Cross!
I love the yarn she used! Sockyarn!
It makes it look so happy!
Here are pictures:

I may have to make one in sockyarn for myself now! Doesn’t it look so cute???
Thank you to E. and to C. fro testing the German Version of this shawl and to Karen for testing the English one!
You guys ROCK!

2 thoughts on “two more socks!

Happy to hear from you! :)

