I finally got one myself!

I have given these little guys as a gift a bunch of times.Always thinking that they were so cute and how much I wanted one myself!
The other day I went through my etsy faves and saw that the shop is going out of business. It took this, to make me finally get one for myself! (go grab one before they are all gone!!!)
So sorry to see the shop close.
She does have another shop on etsy though and I like almost everything in it 🙂 I do need a few sock-project bags and maybe one or five for shawls… (yes I am fully aware I only knit one project at a time LOL) 
I ordered one and it came today! WOOT WOOT!
I had to start on it right away of course and here is now my little sock and blocker key chain! LOVE IT!!!!

How cute is it????
3 thoughts on “I finally got one myself!

Happy to hear from you! :)

