Prototype

So since the socks were done, I was kind of bored… I figured I start on the prototype for the armwarmers to go with the owl hat!

Big needle knits are done so fast!!! O.O Although they hurt my hands… oh well.. who cares if it turns out like this?

My brand new owl handwarmers! WOOT WOOT! (well one of them! I’m too tired now to make the other one! Keeping that for tomorrow!)

fingerless owl mitt!

ETA: Started to write this post day before yesterday in the late evening… since then: Still need the eyes and I want to centre the design a bit more… (worked on it and it’s done already.) The pattern is nearly written (all but the thumb hole for the right mitt) I’m off the chain today!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Prototype

Happy to hear from you! :)

