Want some of my knitting?

You can now get it for free! YES FREE! (well nearly free it still will cost shipping!)

Check this out!  My first auction on Listia!!!

I am so excited about it! Sign up and get a few free points to spend right away! If you let me know on FB you want to bid on that specific item (or any of my other items that I am uploading here in a bit) then I can even give you a few bonus points to spend on it! 🙂 So go ahead! Treat yourself to something nice! 🙂

Here is a picture of the lace shawl I am auctioning off! 🙂

 

One thought on “Want some of my knitting?

Happy to hear from you! :)

