Order up!

Finished another set! This will go on a journey in a bit. Was on special order.

I LOVE the orange colour!!!!

On to some spinning! Have done a spot of that, too, this week.

Yummy scrumptious alpaca for my friend Karen!

I’ve got two more done of it by now and they are simply delightful! 🙂

In other news: I have a giveaway coming up soon here (next week-ish) The digital scrap bookers among my readers may be more then interested in that! 🙂 I’m super excited about it myself!

And that is it already! You are caught up! I know, not much happening.. I have been writing for the Blooming sisters blog a lot, that took up some of my creative time.  The holidays are coming up and I am starting to plan for that…. lots going on “behind the scenes” but not much to show for LOL  I will make an effort of more posting again… but no promises! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Order up!

Happy to hear from you! :)

