I just sent this out

To the lucky winner of my listia auction! WOOT WOOT! Lavender seeds, from my garden to yours, a handwritten-by-me recipe for Lavender sugar (or lavender-honey butter, depends on what mood I’m in)  all cutely decorated, tied with a ribbon and stuck in a handmade envelope!

Wouldn’t you like to get cute mail like that?

Bid on my auction! I’m sending out another little letter like this 10 days from now! 🙂

Maybe you will win and get mail from me 🙂

One thought on “I just sent this out

Happy to hear from you! :)

