Come play!

Check out the Photo Project going on for the next 5 weeks over at the Blooming Sisters Blog!

FUN FUN FUN!!!

You know you want to participate! it’s going to be awesome! I picked the themes myself and will take pictures too!

Come and join in!

Do as much or as little editing as you like to the picture (I usually do “raw” as much as possible.. no editing. It gets your eyes trained on composition! It also gets you faster used to your camera LOL For this project I did some editing though! )

Most important thing if you decide to join:

JUST GO FOR IT! Take that shot, even if you think it’s silly!

HAVE FUN!

Roses from my yard earlier this year. No editing done. (obvious, I know LOL)

2 thoughts on “Come play!

Happy to hear from you! :)

