Handmade Connection!

Hey guys! My friend Karen came up with this great idea! Check it out!

If you have a blog and are selling your handmade items from it, join in! This link-party is perfect to spread the word about what we do and where people can buy it. Super easy and super fast to sign up. Come join in, spread the word and reap the rewards! 🙂

Here is what Karen wrote:

Everyone is welcome that makes Hand Made anything (nothing x-rated, racial or in crude taste, they will be deleted) are welcome to join this Linky Party. Simply make a page on your blog (you must have a  blog) listing your things for sale, then use the PayPal shopping cart to make your Buy Now buttons and then come here, and enter your name and the URL to your shopping page – that’s all there is to it! Let me know if you have questions 🙂 karengass144 at gmail dot com.

Please support our Independent Artists – if not me, then another shop linked at the bottom.

This Linky Party is also a Blog Hop! Underneath where you sign up for the Linky, see where it says Blog Hop, Get the Code? Click there, and copy the code. Enter it at the bottom of  your own shop page, and all the links that show up here….will also show up on YOUR shop! It’s a win/win/win situation and boy do I love those! Go for it!

Sadly WordPress’ free blogs (which mine is) does not allow java scropt, so I have to send you over to Karen’s blog to sign up. I know one more step, but SOOOOOO worth it! You can have a look at all the wonderful things she makes! So run and sign up already! 🙂

I have to say: I am actively thinking of going back to blogger…. if I didn’t loose all my subscribers AGAIN, I would move. I don’t like that I have to pay to put up java….. *sigh* oh well…. LOL

2 thoughts on “Handmade Connection!

  1. Went to her site. Her site is really messed up though so its hard to read. Top part is fine but then it goes all to the dickens. Some of her links don’t work either. Might want to let her know if she is still actually doing the blog?

Happy to hear from you! :)

