I totally forgot!

I also made a cover for my raggedy old foot stool! The doggies love to snuggle on it in the evening. It was not the happiest of footstools to begin with. I got it for a whopping BUCK at the thrift store a year and a half ago, thinking I will do something with it eventually. Well, I finally did! 🙂

I just picked two of my stash acrylics, cast on and went for it. In the bottom I crochet a round of loops, so I could thread in elastic and take it off to wash it!

Before shot. Raggedy-chair...

and the TADAAAAA! 🙂 Love it!

3 thoughts on “I totally forgot!

Happy to hear from you! :)

