This is my bag!

I whipped out the sewing machine and the scraps of fabric and other notions I had at home and made myself a new shopping bag. And while I was at it, I made my husband a new wallet too! He loves the metro pouches I made a while ago and has those as wallets ever since. The first one had sculls and red roses, the second one was black with a faux leather fabric and this one now is blue and has skullies on it! 🙂

Anyway, here is a picture of the bag I made:

Sorry about not ironing it, but my iron fell off the washer as it spun the laundry a bit off center and broke! O.O

Well, I love it! 🙂 Can’t wait to take it for a spin tomorrow! (The red dots are cherries, sewn on under a little bow!)

LOOOOVE! 🙂

On to some knitting! 🙂

3 thoughts on “This is my bag!

Happy to hear from you! :)

