It’s still cold enough!

So I made a few more mittens! (and still a few more pairs to go! )

Here are pictures  of the pair I finished (and one more owl pair)

Close up of the mock cable I used in the ribbing! LOVE IT!

Oh yes! Them's feisty mitts! 😀

MITTENS! I do like them lots, even if I say so myself!

A replacement set for the owl mittens... one got lost 😦 Sad, I know!!!!!

Off to knit some more! I will show pictures of everything as it gets done! (FOUR more sets of mittens, a cowl and then of course the reel covers I am working on! WOOT WOOT! Those are SO much fun!)

3 thoughts on “It’s still cold enough!

Happy to hear from you! :)

