Sunday Puzzles! :)

The kids and I like the Sunday puzzles in the newspaper. SO I thought why not have a little Sunday ritual going on here at the blog? With this in mind I introduce you to the Sunday puzzles!

I told you about finding a few pictures in the dark deep cobwebbed recesses of my hard drive the other day and wanted to show them to you by and by… so I thought why not have some fun with this and give you something to go with your Sunday coffee?

You can thank me later! HAHAHhahaha….

So here is the first one, rather easy, so you can get used to it slowly…
Click to Mix and Solve
We didn’t have this much snow this year. Well we did, but only for two days… this is from a few years back. But pretty I thought and fitting to the time of year.

9 thoughts on “Sunday Puzzles! :)

Happy to hear from you! :)

